Awards Dane Jackson Male Paddler of the Year 2022 Winner

Published on décembre 30th, 2022 | by Kayak Session https://www.kayaksession.com/img-current-issue/upload-your-video.png

2022 Paddlers Awards Winners – Dane Jackson (Usa), Male Paddler of the Year.

Hats off to Dane Jackson for taking the crown once again with a win of the 2022 Paddler of the Year Award. Dane’s year includes winning the ICF Freestyle World Championships in Nottingham, breaking the four-minute barrier at the Green Race, landing four and six-trick combos on the waves of Eastern Canada, crushing the 2022 Stakeout, pushing it all over the world, and continuing to lead progression in downriver freefall. Some call him the best, we think he’s more than that. #RespectGoat.

Check the 2022 Paddlers Awards Finalists

Back to Top ↑

  • Kayak Session Issue 89 – Spring 2024